Playboi Carti - Die Lit (Read Description)

by Playboi Carti


Disclaimer: The songs on this pressing are in a different order and do not follow the track list shown on the labels/back cover. All of the songs from the album are included in the pressing, but they are in a different order. The actual track list of the LP is below. This is an unofficial import.

Side A-

1- Long Time (Intro)

2- R.I.P

3- Old Money

4- Home (KOD)

5- Foreign

6- Pull Up

7- Flatbed Freestyle

8- Fell In Luv

9- Mileage

Side B-

1- No Time

2- Shoota

3- Poke It Out

4- Right Now

5- Top

6- Middle Of The Summer

7- Lean 4 Real

8- Love Hurts

9- R.I.P Fredo (Notice Me)

10- Choppa Won't Miss (This song ends after 60 seconds)

We will not offer any refunds/replacements for this title, zero exceptions.

If you are concerned about seam splitting, please select the option to have the LP’s removed from the jacket prior to shipping. We will not offer any replacements/refunds due to seam splitting.