Judas Priest ‎– St Louis 1986

by King Street

Tracklist A1        King Biscuit Intro         1:36 A2        Interview With Rob Halford   4:49 A3        Out In The Cold           6:21 A4        Locked In         4:53 A5        Heading Out To The Highway 4:29 A6        Metal Gods     4:41 A7        Breaking The Law       2:36 B1        Love Bites       6:34 B2        Some Heads Are Gonna Roll  4:33 B3        The Sentinel    5:31 B4        Private Property          5:13 B5        Desert Plains   5:00 C1        Rock You Around The world   4:36 C2        Electric Eye      4:44 C3        Turbo Lover     5:43 C4        Announcer> Freewheel Burning         5:31 C5        Victim Of Changes      5:55 C6        Victim Of Changes(solo KK/Glenn)     3:40 D1        The Green Manalishi  5:05 D2        Living After Midnight  7:50 D3        You"ve Got Another Thing Coming    8:57 D4        Hell Bent For Leather  5:28 Companies, etc. Recorded At – Kiel Auditorium Follow us on Instagram @Thevinylgram