Black Sabbath ‎– Live In New Jersey 1975

by King Street

180 gram black vinyl, broadcast source audio   Tracklist A1        King Biscuit Intro>Killing Yourself To Live      6:52 A2        Hole In The sky            4:36 A3        Snowblind       6:43 A4        Symptom Of The Universe     4:50 B1        War Pigs          8:13 B2        Megalomania 9:54 C1        Sabbra Caddabra>Announcer>Sabba Caddabra>Drum Solo 20:24 C2        Supernaut       2:21 C3        Iron Man         6:17 D1        Instrumental   2:43 D2        Orchid>Rock&Roll Doctor>Don't Start (To Late )       6:03 D3        Black Sabbath 6:48 D4        Spiral Architect           5:12 D5        Embryo>Children Of The Grave         6:00 D6        Paranoid          3:00 Notes Ozzy Osbourne-Vocals Tony Lommi-Guitar Geezer Butler-Bass Bill Ward-Drums Follow us on Instagram @Thevinylgram