Motörhead ‎– First Bomber In Japan

by gato gordo

Tracklist A1        Opening          A2        Iron Fist          A3        Heart Of Stone            A4        Shoot You In The Back            A5        The Hammer  A6        "Sorry, We Have Blown The PA Up"   A7        Jailbait A8        Go To Hell       B1        (Don't Need) Religion B2        Hoochie Coochie Man B3        Bite The Bullet B4        Bomber           B5        Motorhead      Companies, etc. Recorded At – Shibuya Kokaido Credits Recorded By – Miracle Man Notes Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo, Japan 26th June 1982 Follow us on Instagram @Thevinylgram