Stone Temple Pilots - Core (30th Anniversary 4LP Deluxe)

by Stone Temple Pilots



Biography: A dominant force in rock music since the early ‘90s, Stone Temple Pilots proved to be one of the most accomplished and iconic bands of their generation, racking up 15 Billboard Top 10 singles - 6 of which hit #1 - and total sales of 35 million albums worldwide. Among their many accolades, Stone Temple Pilots received a "Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal" Grammy Award for their #1 Mainstream Rock smash, "Plush." Other honors bestowed upon the band over the years include additional Grammy award nominations, two American Music Awards, one Billboard Music Award, two Billboard Video Awards, and an MTV Video Music Award. The band’s debut album, “Core,” was released on September 29, 1992. It peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and No. 3 on the Billboard 200. It was certified 8x platinum, making it the band’s best-selling album.

  • 30th anniversary 4LP box features 2017 remastered audio, deluxe packaging, a 20x20 fold out poster and lacquers cut by JJ Golden of Golden Mastering
  • Includes bonus demos/B-sides and 1993 live-tracks making their debut on vinyl
  • The ultimate vinyl edition of this grunge classic!
  • One-time, limited pressing.

Side A

1 Dead and Bloated 5:29

2 Sex Type Thing 3:38

3 Wicked Garden 4:05

Side B

1 No Memory 1:20

2 Sin 6:05

3 Naked Sunday 3:49

Side C

1 Creep 5:33

2 Piece Of Pie 5:24

3 Plush 5:14

Side D

1 Wet My Bed 1:36

2 Crackerman 3:14

3 Where The River Goes 8:25

Side E

1 Only Dying (demo) 5:20

2 Wicked Garden (demo) 3:49

3 Naked Sunday (demo) 3:42

4 Where The River Goes (demo) 7:17

5 Sex Type Thing (demo) 3:24

Side F

1 Dead & Bloated (demo) 5:04

2 Sin (demo) 6:15

3 Creep (demo) 5:40

4 Plush (demo) 5:05

Side G

1 Crackerman (Live 1993) 3:30

2 Wicked Garden (Live 1993) 4:41

3 No Memory (Live 1993) 1:14

4 Sin (Live 1993) 6:25

5 Plush (Live 1993) 5:06

Side H

1 Where The River Goes (Live 1993) 9:11

2 Sex Type Thing (Live 1993) 4:12

3 Wet My Bed (Live 1993) 2:49

4 Naked Sunday (Live 1993) 4:21


    All orders ship within 3-5 business days after being placed, regardless of the shipping speed selected at checkout. There are exceptions to this policy that we will notify customers of via social media if we are unable to ship your order within said timeframe.

    Once your order ships, you will receive an email with the tracking number in it to track the progress of your order.

    We ship orders Monday-Friday 9:00 AM- 6:00 PM PST. Currently, we do not fulfill orders on Saturday or Sunday.

    Please note: The shipping service you select at checkout reflects the shipping speed you are paying for, not the fulfillment time. Your order will ship within 3-5 business days after it is placed, regardless of if you selected next day shipping, or standard Media Mail shipping.


    We do our absolute best to provide the most detailed and accurate pictures/descriptions of each record. Returns are typically handled case by case and our goal is to always do the right thing and make sure you are happy. Please email to start the process.

    Please note that Rollin' Records is not responsible for lost or stolen packages. If your package is lost or stolen, please file a claim with the responsible shipping company via the link below.

    USPS Claims
    UPS Claims
    Fedex Claims
    DHL Claims

    Examples that qualify for a return

    -Incorrect record being sent by mistake

    -Record damaged or lost in transit

    Examples that do NOT qualify for a return

    -Not liking the sound quality of a release

    -Vinyl color is different than the item shown in the product picture. For more info on this please visit our FAQ page here.

    -Incorrect labels


    -Cosmetic damage (Unless severe)

    -We will not offer exchanges or returns for seam splits, corner dings, small creases and other similar cosmetic damage.

    Updated policy: Starting 10/1/20 we will no longer accept any returns/refunds for unofficial releases. The 2 exceptions are listed below.

    1- The LP’s arrived warped due to heat exposure in transport.

    2- The wrong record was sent by mistake

    Example artists that would fall under this policy: Frank Ocean, Mac Miller, Kanye West, Travis Scott, Flatbush Zombies, Chance The Rapper, Curren$y, Joey Bada$$, Logic, A$ap Mob/Rocky, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Tyler The Creator, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Childish Gambino, Wu-Tang, Brockhampton, etc.

    Examples that do NOT qualify for a return/refund: Skipping, missing songs, misspellings, vinyl color, sound quality, mismatched labels, cosmetic damage.

    Please be mindful of the fact that defects are common with all unofficial releases sold anywhere online or at record stores. It is something that is unfortunately out of our control as we are just retailers.